Hello bloggers today i will be blogging my reading create tasks for this week. my first create task is to make a Canva poster about a famous new Zealander my choice was sir peter Jackson who is a film director. this create task has to include facts about sir peter Jackson or the famous new Zealander you picked. i think that i could improve on the length of the facts but at the same time i think i did well on my create task. My work is below

The next create task was to make a diary for the famous new Zealander you chose. including the childhood of the new Zealander their key events in their life etc. i did a diary about Sir Peter Jackson. i included what inspired him the events in his early life that turned him into a film director.next time i think i could be able to put in more quantity of work. my work is below my canva.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *